Testimonials & Reviews​

Letting someone inside your home and have them clean your space can be scary. So it is important to you hire a trusted company that has gone through a thorough screening of its cleaners.

We highly put importance on our reputation as well as your and your home's safety and security.

Here's what our customers think of us and our service. These are directly received from them via our website and app.

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 720 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
loader-image

Oct 24, 2023

Tessa

Always good to come home to a fresh clean smell. Thank you Save.

Napier
Oct 24, 2023

razvan

Fast, efficient, and friendly. Highly recommended.

Auckland
Oct 24, 2023

Fiona Howard

The cleaner’s communication was excellent as was the cleaning of the house – thank you.

Porirua
Oct 24, 2023

AARTHY

My cleaner was too good. I need the same person for my next booking too

Lower Hutt
Oct 24, 2023

Dael

Mary was thoughtful, helpful and excellent at her job : )

Havelock North
Oct 24, 2023

Tony

Friendly and punctual. Did a really good job

Rolleston
Oct 24, 2023

Paul

Thought your man did an exceptional job achieving a lot in a short time leaving our place in pristine condition Many many thanks Paul & Nadia

Auckland,
Oct 24, 2023

Kat Gourley

Jane was really lovely and did a great job.

Wellington
Oct 24, 2023

Margaret Calder

all good, but a few corners missed by the vacuum cleaner.

Lower Hutt
Oct 24, 2023

Abishek

Really good service.

Auckland
Oct 24, 2023

Kyle

The two cleaners we had were punctual and well presented. Lovely to have at our home. Thanks for a great job.

Auckland
Oct 24, 2023

LEAVE US A REVIEW









Ready to book our Cleaning Services?

Use the form below to get an exact pricing of our cleaning services or book directly.

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
Email Communication Consent*
Call for Booking & Other Enquiries

Drop us a line today. Our team is happy to assist you.

Download our Mobile App

Easily book and track your service via our Mobile App. Download it today from Google Pay or App Store.

Scroll to Top