Testimonials & Reviews​

Letting someone into your home and having them clean your space can be scary. So, it is important to hire a trusted company that has thoroughly screened its cleaners.

We highly put importance on our reputation as well as your and your home's safety and security.

Here's what our customers think of us and our service. We receive these directly from them via our website and app.

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 720 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
loader-image

Angus

Auckland
Nov 23, 2023

The cleaners were friendly, on time, listened and took the time when I pointed out hard-to-reach and specific areas that needed attention, and went above and beyond in following their own initiative, I would happily recommend them to anyone and am very satisfied with their work

KIm

Christchurch
Nov 23, 2023

Anna was friendly and hard working, thanks!

David Sapsford

Ashhurst
Nov 23, 2023

Great workers and performance

Wendy

Auckland
Nov 22, 2023

The team worked the whole time they did a fantastic job I am very happy with the service

Maddy Cleveland

Auckland
Nov 21, 2023

Great team, they were perfectly on time, were quick & efficient, very kind and helpful, amazing job!

tarina stephens

Wellington
Nov 21, 2023

Great coomunication with our cleaner. He kept us informed and updated.

Jesse

Rotorua
Nov 21, 2023

Fanstastic Clean

Miriam O'Connor

Auckland
Nov 21, 2023

Fast, reliable, obliging, great job, thank you!

alesha

Palmerston North
Nov 21, 2023

Such a good job and so fast! Thank you!

Lisa

Auckland
Nov 14, 2023

Thank you Jyoti. Great clean and thank you for doing the ovens!

End of content

Load More

Share Your Experience with Premium Clean!

Your feedback helps us grow! We're committed to providing top-notch cleaning services, and your review can help us improve even more. Please take a moment to share your experience with Premium Clean. Your insights are invaluable to us and the community we serve. Thank you for your support!

*
*
*

Ready to book our Cleaning Services?

Use the form below to get an exact pricing of our cleaning services or book directly.

Call for Booking & Other Enquiries

Drop us a line today. Our team is happy to assist you.

Call for Booking & Other Enquiries

Drop us a line today. Our team is happy to assist you.

Download our Mobile App

Easily book and track your service via our Mobile App. Download it today from Google Pay or App Store.

Scroll to Top