Testimonials & Reviews​

Letting someone inside your home and have them clean your space can be scary. So it is important to you hire a trusted company that has gone through a thorough screening of its cleaners.

We highly put importance on our reputation as well as your and your home's safety and security.

Here's what our customers think of us and our service. These are directly received from them via our website and app.

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 720 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
loader-image

AARTHY

My cleaner was too good. I need the same person for my next booking too

Lower Hutt
Oct 24, 2023

Dael

Mary was thoughtful, helpful and excellent at her job : )

Havelock North
Oct 24, 2023

Tony

Friendly and punctual. Did a really good job

Rolleston
Oct 24, 2023

Paul

Thought your man did an exceptional job achieving a lot in a short time leaving our place in pristine condition Many many thanks Paul & Nadia

Auckland,
Oct 24, 2023

Kat Gourley

Jane was really lovely and did a great job.

Wellington
Oct 24, 2023

Margaret Calder

all good, but a few corners missed by the vacuum cleaner.

Lower Hutt
Oct 24, 2023

Abishek

Really good service.

Auckland
Oct 24, 2023

Kyle

The two cleaners we had were punctual and well presented. Lovely to have at our home. Thanks for a great job.

Auckland
Oct 24, 2023

Olivia Clendon

Thanks Rechell! Very happy as always!!

Christchurch,
Oct 24, 2023

Riley

Prompt service, great communication and very good cleaning job. Thank you.

Rotorua
Oct 24, 2023

Shelley

The cleaners were thorough and pleasant.

Auckland
Oct 24, 2023

Shelly

Thank you guys you made my shift so much easier and i would not hesitate to use you again or to recommend you to any one else.

Christchurch
Oct 24, 2023

LEAVE US A REVIEW

*
*
*


Ready to book our Cleaning Services?

Use the form below to get an exact pricing of our cleaning services or book directly.

Call for Booking & Other Enquiries

Drop us a line today. Our team is happy to assist you.

Call for Booking & Other Enquiries

Drop us a line today. Our team is happy to assist you.

Download our Mobile App

Easily book and track your service via our Mobile App. Download it today from Google Pay or App Store.

Scroll to Top