Testimonials & Reviews​

Letting someone inside your home and have them clean your space can be scary. So it is important to you hire a trusted company that has gone through a thorough screening of its cleaners.

We highly put importance on our reputation as well as your and your home's safety and security.

Here's what our customers think of us and our service. These are directly received from them via our website and app.

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 720 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
loader-image

Margaret Calder

all good, but a few corners missed by the vacuum cleaner.

Lower Hutt
Oct 24, 2023

Abishek

Really good service.

Auckland
Oct 24, 2023

Kyle

The two cleaners we had were punctual and well presented. Lovely to have at our home. Thanks for a great job.

Auckland
Oct 24, 2023

Olivia Clendon

Thanks Rechell! Very happy as always!!

Christchurch,
Oct 24, 2023

Riley

Prompt service, great communication and very good cleaning job. Thank you.

Rotorua
Oct 24, 2023

Shelley

The cleaners were thorough and pleasant.

Auckland
Oct 24, 2023

Shelly

Thank you guys you made my shift so much easier and i would not hesitate to use you again or to recommend you to any one else.

Christchurch
Oct 24, 2023

Matt

Great hard workers. Many thanks. Matt

Auckland
Oct 24, 2023

kay

Great job and Tanya was very courteous which gave me confidence it would be well done .Would not hesitate to recommend her for future work

Rotorua
Oct 24, 2023

Karl

Awesome service!!!

Rotorua
Oct 24, 2023

Derri

Very professional

Wellington
Oct 24, 2023

Nikki

The cleaner was amazing! So fast and very good communication. Very very happy with her work, she even pointed out a few things that she could do that I had missed off my list. Highly recommend her, and would love to have her back. Thanks so much!

Hastings
Oct 24, 2023

LEAVE US A REVIEW

*
*
*


Ready to book our Cleaning Services?

Use the form below to get an exact pricing of our cleaning services or book directly.

Call for Booking & Other Enquiries

Drop us a line today. Our team is happy to assist you.

Call for Booking & Other Enquiries

Drop us a line today. Our team is happy to assist you.

Download our Mobile App

Easily book and track your service via our Mobile App. Download it today from Google Pay or App Store.

Scroll to Top