Testimonials & Reviews​

Letting someone inside your home and have them clean your space can be scary. So it is important to you hire a trusted company that has gone through a thorough screening of its cleaners.

We highly put importance on our reputation as well as your and your home's safety and security.

Here's what our customers think of us and our service. These are directly received from them via our website and app.

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 720 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
loader-image

Joy Payon

I was most impressed with Sim yesterday. She did an amazing cleaning job of the two bedroom house I was renting. The floors came up really good, the paintwork, skirting boards, cupboards, came up as good as new. For one person, who worked in a relatively large two bedroom flat Sim did an incredible job. She blew me away and I honestly could not do any better. She is a lovely person and has great people skills. She is a real asset to Premium Clean.

Christchurch
Sep 2, 2023

Olivia Clendon

Rechell does a fantastic job every time! So nice to come home to a clean home. Thank you!

Christchurch
Sep 1, 2023

Wendy Perrott

The cleaners did a wonderful job; we chose a deep clean and our house is sparkling! Good communication and friendly staff.

Aug 17, 2023

Brent

Couldn’t ask for a more professional job. Jane arrived promptly and explained everything to us. On completion we discussed follow up requirements which we will book in due course. Really impressed with the whole service.

Wellington
Aug 17, 2023

Rachel

Paul did a fantastic job! Thanks

Tawa
Aug 17, 2023

Anthony Martin

Nicola was brillant. She was on time and did a brillant job. We chatted at the end and I learnt a lot about cleaning my shower (in the future). A wonderful lady I thoroughly recommend

Hamilton
Aug 18, 2023

Sanjana Hattotuwa

The cleaner was absolutely great. She was meticulous, methodical, and super friendly. I can’t recommend her highly enough.

North Dunedin
Aug 24, 2023

Emily

All instructions were left so we could go on holiday, the cleaner had to call four times, getting the wrong address, wrong code, didn’t get instructions which were written on the form for sheets, being quite a timely process for what was meant to make it easier

Christchurch
Aug 25, 2023

Gerard Seth

Really great service from the team – good attention to detail, friendly, efficient. Please pass on my feedback. Very well done.

Auckland
Aug 25, 2023

Tennille

Susan was amazing, she went above and beyond my expectations. She was great with her communication and was happy to work around our young kitten that we had in the house. I was very impressed with her professionalism and decorum. 100% will be booking againy.

Hamilton
Aug 27, 2023

lee

Nicole was friendly and communicated well regarding the job. She did a really good job.

Onekawa
Aug 30, 2023

Gerard

Friendly guy, with professional job

Silverdale
Sep 1, 2023

LEAVE US A REVIEW









Ready to book our Cleaning Services?

Use the form below to get an exact pricing of our cleaning services or book directly.

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
Email Communication Consent*
Call for Booking & Other Enquiries

Drop us a line today. Our team is happy to assist you.

Download our Mobile App

Easily book and track your service via our Mobile App. Download it today from Google Pay or App Store.

Scroll to Top